The Everdark Realms - The Awakening

Author(s): Ella Hazelwood; R. G. Raven; Mitchell Tierney

Fantasy Fiction

Everdark Realms: The Awakening is the second book in the Everdark Realms fantasy series. The comet of the Everdark Alignment has crossed the sky, the alignment is over, but not everything has returned to normal. The dark magic that descended from the mind of Master Alberon has left a scar across the island of Amitav. A curse has settled leaving families trapped, broken and sick and those gifted with the powers to change it have been torn from the fabric of reality. The adventure continues seeing our heroes venturing across the land to heal their world and save their people.


Available Stock:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781742844671
  • : ReadOnTime
  • : May 2014
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Ella Hazelwood; R. G. Raven; Mitchell Tierney
  • : Paperback