House of Earth and Blood

Author(s): Sarah J. Maas

Fantasy Fiction

Think Game of Thrones meets Buffy the Vampire Slayer with a drizzle of E.L. James - Telegraph

Perfect for fans of Jessica Jones and True Blood, this is a blockbuster modern fantasy set in a divided world where one woman must uncover the truth to seek her revenge.
Half-Fae, half-human Bryce Quinlan loves her life. Every night is a party and Bryce is going to savour all the pleasures Lunathion also known as Crescent City has to offer. But then a brutal murder shakes the very foundations of the city, and brings Bryce's world crashing down.
Two years later, Bryce still haunts the city's most notorious nightclubs but seeking only oblivion now. Then the murderer attacks again. And when an infamous Fallen angel, Hunt Athalar, is assigned to watch her every footstep, Bryce knows she can't forget any longer.
As Bryce and Hunt fight to unravel the mystery, and their own dark pasts, the threads they tug ripple through the underbelly of the city, across warring continents, and down to the deepest levels of Hel, where things that have been sleeping for millennia are beginning to stir ...
With unforgettable characters and page-turning suspense, this richly inventive new fantasy series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas delves into the heartache of loss, the price of freedom and the power of love.

$19.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0
On Order:
1

Order this Item


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781526622884
  • : Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • : Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • : February 2021
  • : {"length"=>["7.795"], "width"=>["5.079"], "units"=>["Inches"]}
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Sarah J. Maas
  • : Paperback
  • : 813.6
  • : 912