I Can't Remember the Title But the Cover is Blue: Sketches from the Other Side of the Bookshop Counter

Memoirs

Hilarious, unpredictable and, at times, touching, this compilation is the perfect gift for fans of Weird Things Customers Say in Bookshops and The Diary of a Bookseller.

$19.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
-2

Order this Item


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : Allen & Unwin
  • : Allen & Unwin
  • : 9781760529451
  • : August 2018
  • : ---length:- '23.4'width:- '15.3'units:- Centimeters
  • : gifts